Skip to main content

Board & Staff

The Raymond Coalition For Youth, Inc was classified as a nonprofit 501(c)(3) in January of 2004 and as such requires a dedicated volunteer governing board of directors. 

The board meets regularly on the 1st Monday afternoon of the month, 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm.  (Meetings are currently held via Zoom during COVID-19). 

Members of the board of directors are elected, serve terms, and represent various backgrounds prevalent to the work of RCFY.  The board sets direction and is responsible for the sustainability of RCFY into the future.  People who care about young people and want to make a difference are always welcome! These meetings are open to the public and everyone is welcome. If you have any interest in serving on the board please do not hesitate to contact our office.

The following are the current Board of Directors Officers and Members:

  • Ali Bousquin, Chair of the Board
    Ali Bousquin, Chair of the Board

    Family Ministry Director at Bethany Church. Ali has been a member of RCFY for the past few years and joined the board of directors in 2011. We are excited to have her become Chair of the Board as of May 1, 2017.

  • Mark Hassenpflug, Vice-Chair of the Board
    Mark Hassenpflug, Vice-Chair of the Board

    Joined us in October of 2017. A retired Financial Planner specializing in planned giving, tax planning, and charitable trusts, he is also a very concerned citizen. He will be helping RCFY with budgeting and finance, as well as helping more of the community to be aware of our programs and services to help reduce substance misuse and abuse.

  • Carrie Chooljian, Secretary
    Carrie Chooljian, Secretary

    is the Care Manager - Lamprey Health Care. She was voted onto the BOD in May 2016. Carrie has been involved with RCFY, attending monthly meetings for the past several years representing Lamprey Health Care. She is dedicated to the mission of RCFY and understands the value that RCFY brings to our community and beyond. Carrie has strengthened our partnership and collaboration with the medical community to better serve patients and raise awareness of the general public overall. She is a team player who brings great ideas and has a hands-on approach to making a difference.

  • Cutler Brown, Treasurer
    Cutler Brown, Treasurer

    A retired Urban Planner, Cutler has worked in the public and private sector specializing in transportation planning and traffic engineering. In that capacity he served as an advisor to planning boards, conducted studies and presented findings, including recommendations, to public bodies. As a veteran, and concerned citizen, he started volunteering with RCFY in 2015. He expressed a desire to serve on the Board of Directors, accepted in 2017, and currently serves as Treasurer and works on the Sustainability Committee.

  • Dustin Ramey, Development Director
    Dustin Ramey, Development Director

    Financial Advisor with Edward Jones, and Raymond Area Rotary Club member. Dustin is very active in the community and brings action and commitment to helping and improving our community. Dustin recently joined the board of directors in July of 2016!

  • Pat Arsenault
    Pat Arsenault

    is the director of our 21st Century After School Program in the Raymond School District. Pat grew up in Raymond and has a passion for supporting our youth and the community as a whole. He understands the importance of adults taking an active role in being involved with young people and sees every day the difference it makes. Pat has been involved with RCFY since 2006 in one way or another and was elected in as Treasurer in 2012 and as Secretary in 2015.

  • John S. Gagliardi
    John S. Gagliardi

    is a long-time resident of Raymond, NH and the owner of Alarm Systems Plus. John has been in business for 38 years and has served on several boards throughout the Community. John is a long-time member and past President of the Raymond Area Rotary Club. John has been a continuous supporter of the Coalition and we are looking forward to working with him on our team.

  • Deborah Intonti
    Deborah Intonti

    is an Executive Assistant to the Town Manager, Board of Selectmen as well as the Human Resource Coordinator for the Town of Raymond, NH. She has over 35 years of experience in the executive business world and in her five years with the Town, she has experienced significant personal growth in the intricacies of people management through expanded education and professional development. As a new member of the Board of Directors for the Raymond Coalition for Youth, she hopes that her business savvy, knowledge of municipality government and policy writing skills will intertwine the Town and the Coalition to help bridge the gap. She looks forward to bringing important community issues to the forefront and being an advocate to find solutions to community concerns. We are grateful for her enthusiasm and willingness to take on this new endeavor as well as assisting the Raymond Coalition for Youth in our effort for sustainability and success within Raymond and the surrounding communities that we serve.

  • Jon Lamontagne
    Jon Lamontagne

    Jon LaMontagne joined the Board of Directors in November of 2020.
    is the Pastor of Bethany Church here in Raymond. He is the lucky husband to Rachel and father of four crazy kids, including their most recent addition, baby Theo. As a family, they enjoy spending having people over to their home for bonfires and s’mores, and if you were to stop by their house in Nottingham anytime, you would probably see the yard filled with neighborhood kids and pets. Jon brings to the RCFY board a passion to see children grow-up in healthy homes, free from abuse, providing for them the foundation they need to live successful lives.

  • Mike Whaland
    Mike Whaland

    Michael Whaland, Ed.D is the Curriculum Director for the Raymond School District and part time Teaching Lecturer for Plymouth State University’s Educational Leadership Department. He is a lifelong resident of New Hampshire, with over 13 years of experience working in public education. Michael has been part of the Raymond School District since 2018. He was immediately impressed by RCFY’s positive influence and collaborative partnerships the coalition developed. Michael jumped at the opportunity to join the RCFY Board of Directors. He is passionate about continuing to strengthen the bond between the school district and community of Raymond.

Our Staff:

Photos courtesy of Lily Jack Photography, © October 4, 2019.

Please visit her website:

The following individuals are past board members. We thank them for their time, and dedication to RCFY:

Have questions or want to learn more about our Board of Directors? Contact our office for more information.

Thank You to our members who retired in 2019 for their time and energy and leadership!

(Pictured, left to right: Tricia Wentworth, Greg Sevinsky, Bill Sparks and Dr. John Schermerhorn)